Home > other lovelies > VINYL LPS >

BECK - Modern Guilt (180 GRAM Vinyl) LP
BECK - Modern Guilt (180 GRAM Vinyl) LP

LUNA price: $17.99

Product Code: GUILTYBECK


Modern Guilt is the eighth official studio album and eleventh overall by American alternative artist Beck. Modern Guilt features two contributions by Cat Power[2] and was produced by Beck and Danger Mouse. Released in July of 2008 and featuring the singles “Chemtrails”, Gamma Ray”, and “Youthless”. Long out of print and repressed on vinyl.

out 27 OCT 2017...