Home > new vinyl LPs >

Envy of None - Envy of None - VINYL LP
Envy of None - Envy of None - VINYL LP

LUNA price: $27.99

Product Code: 802644814414


Envy Of None is the new band and debut album from Alex Lifeson (Rush),
Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annibalini and singer Maiah Wynne.
The ambient, cinematic darkness that the collective creates evokes a
powerful atmosphere that will excite superfans and new audiences alike.
Lifeson and Curran’s longtime friendship was the catalyst for the
bands inception - but Envy Of None is not defined by its members resumes
- they aren’t Rush or Coney Hatch and far more than the sum of its
collective parts.

Out 8 APRIL 2022...

>>>If you would like your pre-orders (with different release dates) shipped separately—please order them separately.
If not, we will happily ship all your items, when the last title is released!