Home > new vinyl LPs >

Neil Young - Official Release Series Discs 22, 23+, 24 & 25 (9xLP Boxset 180-gram Vinyl) - VINYL LP
Neil Young - Official Release Series Discs 22, 23+, 24 & 25 (9xLP Boxset 180-gram Vinyl) - VINYL LP

LUNA price: $199.98

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: 093624884286


This is the 5th Volume of Reprise’s chronological re-issue of Neil Youngs official catalog releases. The initial pressings of the CD and vinyl box sets are numbered, and the vinyl is pressed on 180g vinyl. Freedom (1989): 1 CD, 2 LPs. This is one of Neil’s most popular and successful albums. It includes the classic track “Rockin’ In The Free World” (always a live show staple), plus the stand-out songs “Wrecking Ball”, “No More”, “Too Far Gone” and “Crime in the City”. Ragged Glory (1990). 2 CDs, 3 LPs. Recorded with Crazy Horse at Neil’s Broken Arrow Ranch, Ragged Glory one of Young’s most loved albums.The 10-song original album is expanded for this re-issue with 4 rare tracks. “Interstate” and “Don’t Spook The Horse” (both b-sides to singles) an “Box Car” and the 12 minute “Born To Run” (both previously unreleased versions). The 4 additional songs have resulted the CD format expanded to 2 CDs and 3 LPs. Weld (1991). 2 CDs, 3 LPs. The live album Weld was recorded with Crazy Horse on the tour following the release of Ragged Glory. Several songs from that album are featured, along with favorites such as “Powderfinger”, “Cinnamon Girl”, “Tonight’s The Night”, “Like A Hurricane” and a cover of Dylan’s “Blowin’ In The Wind”. Only previously released on vinyl in Europe. Arc (1991). 1 CD, 1 LP. This is the live companion release to Weld. Also recorded on the 1991 US tour, it is a 35-minute composition of feedback, improvisation, guitar solos and vocal fragments. First release on vinyl.

OUT 28 JULY 2023...

>>>If you would like your pre-orders (with different release dates) shipped separately—please order them separately.
If not, we will happily ship all your items, when the last title is released!