Home > new vinyl LPs >

OneRepublic - Artificial Paradise (Gold Vinyl) - VINYL LP
OneRepublic - Artificial Paradise (Gold Vinyl) - VINYL LP

LUNA price: $29.98

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: LSS602465558302


Sixth studio album from GRAMMY-nominated OneRepublic who is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, Brian Willett on keys, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. As a group they've sold over 16M records worldwide and amassed 5B+ Spotify streams to date. The album features breakout platinum single, "I Ain't Worried," which was synced to Tom Cruise’s Top Gun: Maverick, breaking single "I Don't Wanna Wait (w/ David Guetta),” and much-loved hits “West Coast,” “Sunshine,” and more. Frontman Ryan Tedder is a 3x GRAMMY-winner for his songwriting work with Adele and Taylor Swift. He has also had huge, global hits for The Jonas Brothers, Ed Sheeran, Tate McRae, Miley Cyrus, 5SOS, OneDirection, John Mayer, Maroon 5 and more. Available on gold vinyl.

...OUT 12 JULY 2024!

>>>If you would like your pre-orders (with different release dates) shipped separately—please order them separately.
If not, we will happily ship all your items, when the last title is released!