Home > new vinyl LPs >

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Real (White 10" Vinyl) - VINYL LP
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Real (White 10" Vinyl) - VINYL LP

LUNA price: $17.98

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)
Product Code: 5056321621559


Limited 10" white colored vinyl pressing. 2022 release contains two new tracks by the band. Recorded in Berlin and remotely between 2020-2021, the opening track "The Real" is from the forthcoming album Fire Doesn't Grow On Trees. The second track "Where Do We Go From Here?" is exclusive to this release. Anton Newcombe (vocals/guitars), Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt (keyboards), Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Daði Hallbergsson (bass), and Uri Rennert (drums) play on this offering. It is 30 years since the release of their first single in 1992. The band continue to deliver the sound of The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Cover artwork by Anthony Ausgang.

Out 27 MAY 2022...

>>>If you would like your pre-orders (with different release dates) shipped separately—please order them separately.
If not, we will happily ship all your items, when the last title is released!